Global Ecology Unit

   
  Español
Please note that we have a new website: http://globalecology.creaf.cat/
   
NAME
E-MAIL
PERSONAL INFORMATION
   CSIC Research Professor 
Josep Penuelas
josep.penuelas@uab.cat
   CSIC Senior Research Scientist    
Iolanda Filella
i.filella@creaf.uab.cat
   CSIC Titular Research Scientist
Marc Estiarte
e.estiarte@creaf.uab.cat
   CREAF Research Scientist
 
Anna Àvila Catells
 
   UAB Professor
 
Jaume Terradas Serra
   
   CREAF Researcher Scientist I3
Joan Llusià
j.llusia@creaf.uab.cat
Jordi Sardans
j.sardans@creaf.uab.cat
   CREAF Researcher Scientist I4
Romà Ogaya
r.ogaya@creaf.uab.cat
Mireia Bartrons mireia.bartrons@creaf.uab.cat
 
Albert Rivas
a.rivas@creaf.uab.cat
 
 
Oriol Grau
oriol.grau@creaf.uab.cat
 
 
Guille Peguero
guille.peguero@creaf.uab.cat
 
 
Olga Margalef
 
    CREAF Associate Researcher
 
Constantí Stefanescu
canliro@teleline.es
 
 
Alistair Jump
a.s.jump@stir.ac.uk
 
 
Sue Owen
susa1@ceh.ac.uk
 
Jofre Carnicer
jofre.carnicer@creaf.uab.cat
   Beatriu de Pinós
  Dolores Asensio loles@creaf.uab.cat  
   Post-docs
Laura Rico
l.rico@creaf.uab.cat
   Marie Curie
 
Catherine Preece
 
   Chinese Post-doc
 
Lei Liu
 
   Juan de la Cierva
  Aleixandre Verger verger@creaf.uab.cat  
   PhD students
Adrià Barbeta
a.barbeta@creaf.uab.cat
Ander Achotegui
a.achotegui@creaf.uab.cat
 
Albert Gargallo
albert.gargallo@gmail.com
 
 
Dominik Sperlich
dominik@creaf.uab.cat
 
 
Gerard Farré
g.farre@creaf.uab.cat
 
  Marcos Fernández m.fernandez@creaf.uab.cat  
  Daijun Liu d.liu@creaf.uab.es  
Chao Zhang c.zhang@creaf.uab.es  
Ifigenia Urbina
 
Marta Camino
 
 Technical & administrative assistant
Rosa casanovas
 
  GIS Technical assistant
Carlos López Marí
 

 

Ex-MEMBERS OF THE GLOBAL ECOLOGY UNIT
   
 NAME

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  Post-docs
 
Àngela Ribas
a.ribas@creaf.uab.es
 
Giorgio Alessio
 
 
Jorge Curiel
 
 
Patricia Prieto
 
 
Kacem Harrabe
 
 
This Ruthishauser
Web personal - this@creaf.uab.cat
 
Alfredo di Filippo
difilippo@unitus.it
 
Mónica Mejía
m.mejia@creaf.uab.cat
 
Lina Marcela Castaño
lm.castano@creaf.uab.cat
 
Sudhir Pandey
skpbhu@gmail.com
 
Roger Seco
roger@creaf.uab.cat
 
Rebeca Izquierdo Miguel
m.diaz@creaf.uab.es
 
María Díaz de Quijano
rebeca@creaf.uab.es
 
Catherine Morfopoulos
c.morfopoulos@imperial.ac.uk
   PhD students
 
Josep Salvador Blanch
 
 
Benjamin Carrillo
 
 
Martin Garbulsky
 
Laura Nagy
laura.nagy@uni-bayreuth.de
 
Manel Niell
mniell.cenma@iea.ad
 
Marta Coll
m.coll@creaf.uab.cat
 
Shawn Kefauver
sc.kefauver@creaf.uab.cat
 
Marta Domènech
mdomenech.cenma@iea.ad
 
Shasha Tao
s.tao@creaf.uab.es
 
Pille Mand
pille.mand@ut.ee
 
Elena Mezzini
elena.mezzini@gmail.com
   Master students
 
Jenny Hunt
 
 
Karen Thirslund
 
   Technician
 
Jorge Silva
 

 

© 2011 CREAF-CEAB-CSIC Global Ecology Unit - Edifici C, Campus de Bellaterra UAB, Cerdanyola del Vàlles 08193 - +34 935811312